PARLOUR OPENING TIMES

CHRISTMAS LATE NIGHT OPENING
We will be open late on:
Friday 3rd December until 8pm, for the Christmas Light Switch On
Saturday 4th December until 7pm, for the Kirkby Lonsdale Christmas Fair

DURING THE AUTUMN/WINTER MONTHS WE ARE OPEN:

WEDNESDAY - SUNDAY
11am until 5:30pm

Please note we open every day of the week during school holidays, and are also open on every Bank Holiday Monday.

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 2021 OPENING TIMES
Mon 20th Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Tues 21st Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Wed 22nd Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Thur 23rd Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Fri 24th Dec (Christmas Eve): 11am-4pm
Sat 25th Dec (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Sun 26th Dec (Boxing Day): CLOSED
Mon 27th Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Tue 28th Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Wed 29th Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Thur 30th Dec: 11am-5:30pm
Fri 31st Dec (New Year's Eve): 11am-4pm
Sat 1st Jan (New Year's Day): 11am-4pm


FIND US AT...
1 JINGLING COURT
KIRKBY LONSDALE


Our Parlour is just off the Main Square in Kirkby Lonsdale, on Jingling Lane, just next door to the fish and chip shop.

There is pay and display parking and also some free on street parking in the Market Square. Free unlimited parking is available at Devils Bridge, a lovely three minute stroll away via an accessible path sign posted 'Town Centre'. Parking in all South Lakeland District Council Car Parks is FREE on Sunday's throughout December (Market Square, New Road 1 and New Road 2).